Navigation  
Das ICBP auf:
Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Dr. Oliver Renn renn@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 632 29 64 HCI J 57.5
Blanka Cartier cartier@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 632 31 59 HCI J 57.6
Dr. Jozica Dolenc dolenc@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 632 29 48 HCI J 57.4
Regula Furegati furegati@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 633 65 71 HCI H 5.1
Pascal Hauenstein hauenstein@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 633 65 71 HCI H 5.1
Dina Idrizovic dina.idrizovic@lernende.ethz.ch +41 44 633 49 95 HCI G 5.3
Dr. Arun Kumar kumar@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 632 38 50 HCI H 5.3
N.N. XXXXX@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 633 42 85 HCI H 5.4
Dr. Joachim Schnabl schnabl@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 633 43 56 HCI J 57.1
Inge Vetsch vetsch@mol.biol.ethz.ch +41 44 633 69 25 HCI J 57.3
Jan Wyler wyler@chem.ethz.ch +41 44 633 68 82 HCI G 5.3